TIFD Board of Directors

  • Holly Plotner, President
  • K. Lucas, Vice President
  • Kathleen McDonagh, Secretary
  • Georgia Horn, Treasurer
  • Bruce Bostwick
  • Emily Clement
  • Denise Fynmore
  • David Liang
  • Dee McCandless

Do you need to reach a board member? You can email them at board@tifd.org. Have some news to share with our membership? Email editor@tifd.org